272_UNDRCARD_Boxing_Studio_Calgary_boxing_classes.jpg

YOUNG GUNS

A MULTI-WEEK PROGRAM FOR YOUNG FIGHTERS

UNDRCARD Boxing Studio offers boxing classes exclusively designed for tiny fighters agesd 6-14. Choose from a Level 1 fundamentals program through to a Level 3 more advanced class.  During a Young Guns kids boxing class, your child will develop an understanding of boxing combinations while improving coordination, strength, flexibility and overall fitness. Don’t worry, UNDRCARD Boxing Studio classes promise to get you fighter fit without getting hit. This program is non-contact and led by professional boxing instructors with 5+ years experience in leading youth boxing classes.

Duration:
10 weeks (8 classes)

Cost:
$135 + tax.

LEVEL 1 - AGES 6-8
Saturdays, 1:30-2:15 pm

LEVEL 2 - AGES 7-10
Saturdays, 2:30-3:15 pm
Also suitable for advanced young boxers age 6+  with completion of Young Guns Level 1.

LEVEL 3 - AGES 10-14
Saturdays, 3:30-4:15 pm
Also suitable for advanced young boxers age 6+ with completion of Young Guns Level 1 and 2.

DATES:
Saturday, April 8
Saturday, April 15 (NO CLASS, Easter Long Weekend)
Saturday, April 22
Saturday, April 29
Saturday, May 6
Saturday, May 13
Saturday, May 20 (NO CLASS, May Long Weekend)
Saturday, May 27
Saturday, June 3
Saturday, June 10

Please note:
Boxing gloves, and hand wraps, not included. Available for purchase only (not rent).